SNP Speed Scrap on Sunday!!

Hey Everyone! I’ll be hosting a speed scrap at SNP Sunday night @ 8pm CST (6pm PST, 7pm MST, 9pm EST)!!

Jan 18 SS
I hope to see you all there!

Wanna see what you’ll be playing for?? A mini sampler to my newest kit!

CDSS_WWoods_SamplerPreview

2 thoughts on “SNP Speed Scrap on Sunday!!

  1. Pam K

    The PP is beautiful; I love the color palette. I’m a little slow when it comes to scrappin’; but I’ll try to make it!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *